Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Here you'll find a list of current MCSD staff and their contact email.

 

Pat Kaspari, PE, General Manager: pkaspari@mckinleyvillecsd.com

April Sousa, CMC, Board Secretary: asousa@mckinleyvillecsd.com

Colleen Trask, Finance Director: ctrask@mckinleyvillecsd.com

James Henry, Operations Director: jhenry@mckinleyvillecsd.com

Lesley Frisbee, Recreation Director: lesley@mckinleyvillecsd.com

Erik Jones, Leadman: ejones@mckinleyvillecsd.com

Chris Jones, Facilities Inspector: cjones@mckinleyvillecsd.com

Lesley Frisbee, Recreation Director: lesley@mckinleyvillecsd.com

Jens Andersen, Recreation Coordinator: jens@mckinleyvillecsd.com

Kirsten Messmer, Recreation Coordinator: kirsten@mckinleyvillecsd.com

Brad Hayman, Maintenance Supervisor: parkmaintenance@mckinleyvillecsd.com